8th January 2017

Hi!

So this week has been up and down in terms of being healthy. I’ve been on walks, followed by eating two cupcakes. I’ve been on the rowing machine at home, followed by eating a roast dinner and Christmas chocolate. Although, if I do say so myself, the cupcakes were pretty good! I’m going to make sure I get all my revision and homework organised for school, whilst fitting fitness and hopefully healthy eating in there too. I am excited for the second full week of 2017! I’ve also spent a lot of my free time on sims 4, watching Netflix, or in some other form or relaxation, it’s not been a pretty good week, I hope it was for anyone else reading this, 

Haradthelion x

Leave a Reply

